Office Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00AM to 4:00PM
Call to schedule an off hours appointment

Call 610-767-9297 |

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission regulates and controls the subdivision of lots and the development of land; the approval of plans, or re-subdivisions, standards for the design of streets, lots, easements, and other improvements.
Meeting Schedule: Last Monday of the month at 7:30 pm.

*Subdivision/Land Development plans must be submitted a minimum of 21 days prior to a regular meeting.

Chairman: Mark Steidinger Vice Chairman: Priscilla Brennan
Secretary: Christine Bailey Donald Billig
Lucas Savage Brian Alnutt
Patti Fenstermacher  Alternate: position available
You need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these minutes below.
If you do not have it download it for free from Adobe here.
Get Adobe Reader
Planning Commission Approved Minutes

Year: 2016

1/25/16                                                 2/29/16


Year: 2015

6/29/15                                                 7/27/15

Year: 2014

6/30/14                                                  9/29/14


Year: 2013
3/25/2013 4/29/2013
7/29/2013 8/26/2013
9/30/2013 12/30/2013
Year: 2012
1/30/2012 2/27/2012
3/26/2012 4/30/2012
9/24/2012 11/19/2012
Years: 2011-2008
Please contact the township for copies.